Supervisors of the Checklist

New Hampshire law requires that the Supervisors of the Checklist verify the checklist every ten years. Any person on the checklist who has not voted in the past four (4) years must re-register to remain on the checklist. The Supervisors are sending notice letters to these voters at the address the voter provided when registering.
The Supervisors of the Checklist for the Town of Gilmanton will hold a session for re-registering voters who have not voted since April 1, 2017, accepting applications for new voter registration, accepting requests for the correction of the checklist, and/or change of political party affiliation on:

Date: Wednesday, May 26, 2021 and Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Time: 5:30 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Location: Academy Building, 503 Province Road (Rt.107) Gilmanton Four Corners, Gilmanton, NH.

Voters may check party affiliation on-line:

Michelle Descoteaux

Kristyn Fischev

Kelly McAdam

Board Members

Name Title
Michelle Descoteaux Chair (2024)
Kristyn Fischev Member 2026
Kelly G. McAdam Member (2022)