INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

1. To vote, fill in the oval (s) opposite your choice (s) like this

2. To write-in a candidate not on the ballot, write the name on the line provided for the office and fill in the oval opposite the write-in line, like this

ABSENTEE BALLOT AND OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR

GILMANTON REPUBLICAN

STATE PRIMARY ELECTION September 8, 2020



like this	September 8, 2020	SAMPLL
For Governor Vote for not more than 1	For State Senator Vote for not more than 1	For County Treasurer Vote for not more than 1
Nobody	James P. Gray	Michael G. Muzzey
Chris Sununu	WRITE-IN WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN O
Karen Testerman	For State Representatives Belknap District 5	For Register of Deeds Vote for not more than 1
For United States Senator	Vote for not more than 2	Judy McGrath
Vote for not more than 1	Paul A. Terry	WRITE-IN O
Andy Martin	Peter R. Varney	For Register of Probate
Corky Messner	WRITE-IN	Vote for not more than 1
Gerard Beloin	WRITE-IN O	Alan Glassman
Don Bolduc	For State Representative	WRITE-IN O
WRITE-IN COMPANY	Belknap District 8	For County Commissioner Vote for not more than 1
For Representative in Congress Vote for not more than 1	Raymond Howard, Jr.	Glen A. Waring
Jeff Denaro	WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN
Matt Mayberry	For Sheriff	For Delegate to the
Matt Mowers	Vote for not more than 1	State Convention
Kevin Rondeau $igoplus$	Bill Wright	Vote for not more than 1
Michael Callis	WRITE-IN	David E. Strang
WRITE-IN WRITE-IN	For County Attorney	write-in O
For Executive Councilor	Vote for not more than 1	
Vote for not more than 1	Andrew Livernois	
Jim Beard	WRITE-IN WRITE-IN	
Stewart I. Levenson		
WRITE-IN		